Shop
LOCAL: (302) 328-0442
0
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PLACE
Local New Castle, DE florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Dec 16, 2022
Name: Monique B

State/Province:DE

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 13, 2022
Name: Chrishaun F

State/Province:DE

Last week a secretary in the office received flowers. They were AMAZING!! I had to ask where they were purchased. Of course, this was the location. I used to keep an account at another location; but, this is my spot now. Everyone in the office admired the arrangement. All of the ladies were looking... YES gentlemen, get your flowers here...
Diane Hess's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2022, 8:31 am

Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled everyone loved the flowers and we do try to do our best. We look forward to assisting you with all your floral needs as we aim to please!
Date: Oct 02, 2022
Name: Jesse F

State/Province:DE

Been a repeat customer for years going back to prom in the mid 90s... excellent service beautiful displays and options. Went in last Thursday and told the nicest lady in the world my budget jus as a gift for a beautiful girl I'm in love with and she set me up with the prettiest rose set up I've ever seen. Definitely will refer others and will be back again. Thx again.
Date: Aug 23, 2022
Name: Carolyn C

State/Province:MD

Placed online order. Photos and descriptions were accurate to what was received. Flowers were fresh and beautiful and delivered promptly. Great job and thank you! You never disappoint and consistently exceed expectations
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Roger B

State/Province:TX

Everything went well
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Tina A

State/Province:DE

Met my expectations and for this I am thankful!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: John R

State/Province:VA

My aunt loved the arrangement and the colors. I was pleased with your delivery and price. I will come to you again in the future.
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Angel M

State/Province:DE

I could not be more pleased!! Every flower is perfectly placed and the colors are radiant. It is also the most unique arrangement I have ever seen and I have seen many. I highly recommend doing business with them. They are very nice to work with.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Darryl S

State/Province:PA

Everything went well I was pleased with the service we onlt had a minor discretion about the place the order was to be sent however everthing was resolved in a very orderly and pleasant manner whichn I appreciated
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Elsa C

State/Province:FL

The bouquet was lovely. It was not delivered on the day requested.
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Lisa O

State/Province:CA

My mother-in-law RAVED about her bouquet after receiving it, order and delivery were flawless. I just ordered the same bouquet for her to send to someone else but I had to use a different florist that delivers to NJ, the same bouquet cost me $45 more at Flower Station! Ouch! Thank you Flower Place
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Jeannie F

State/Province:DE

Always a great buy!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Harold P

State/Province:DE

Ordered on line for Valantines day delivery. Great srlection, and flowers last for long time and smell great. BEST place for flowers.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Andrea K

State/Province:DE

The arrangement was just gorgeous! I was so pleased. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name: MARY P

State/Province:DE

A last-minute decision to send flowers for Christmas turned out beautifully due to the dedication of the staff. My go-to place always & heart-felt thanks to the dedicated staff.
Diane Hess's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2020, 2:55 pm

Please let us know if you still need this order as I don't think this was taken care of. (302) 328-0442. Thanks