Shop
907 N. Dupont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
LOCAL: (302) 328-0442
0
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PLACE
Local New Castle, DE florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2022
Name: Carolyn C

State/Province:MD

Placed online order. Photos and descriptions were accurate to what was received. Flowers were fresh and beautiful and delivered promptly. Great job and thank you! You never disappoint and consistently exceed expectations
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Roger B

State/Province:TX

Everything went well
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Tina A

State/Province:DE

Met my expectations and for this I am thankful!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: John R

State/Province:VA

My aunt loved the arrangement and the colors. I was pleased with your delivery and price. I will come to you again in the future.
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Angel M

State/Province:DE

I could not be more pleased!! Every flower is perfectly placed and the colors are radiant. It is also the most unique arrangement I have ever seen and I have seen many. I highly recommend doing business with them. They are very nice to work with.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Darryl S

State/Province:PA

Everything went well I was pleased with the service we onlt had a minor discretion about the place the order was to be sent however everthing was resolved in a very orderly and pleasant manner whichn I appreciated
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Elsa C

State/Province:FL

The bouquet was lovely. It was not delivered on the day requested.
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Lisa O

State/Province:CA

My mother-in-law RAVED about her bouquet after receiving it, order and delivery were flawless. I just ordered the same bouquet for her to send to someone else but I had to use a different florist that delivers to NJ, the same bouquet cost me $45 more at Flower Station! Ouch! Thank you Flower Place
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Jeannie F

State/Province:DE

Always a great buy!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Harold P

State/Province:DE

Ordered on line for Valantines day delivery. Great srlection, and flowers last for long time and smell great. BEST place for flowers.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Andrea K

State/Province:DE

The arrangement was just gorgeous! I was so pleased. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name: MARY P

State/Province:DE

A last-minute decision to send flowers for Christmas turned out beautifully due to the dedication of the staff. My go-to place always & heart-felt thanks to the dedicated staff.
Diane Hess's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2020, 2:55 pm

Please let us know if you still need this order as I don't think this was taken care of. (302) 328-0442. Thanks